© 2017 by Liberty Steel Products

11650 Mahoning Avenue

North Jackson, Ohio 44451​

Tel: 330-538-2236 or 800-877-3998

Fax: 330-538-0833

Driving Directions

Headquarters and Service Center
Hubbard Steel Service Center

7193 Hubbard-Masury Road SE
Hubbard, OH 44425

Tel: 330-534-7998 or 800-877-3998

Fax: 330-534-8955

Driving Directions

Website design by JMC Consulting

Executive/Management Team

 
James M. Grasso
President & CEO

jgrasso@liberty-steel.com

Phone: (330) 538-1207

Fax: (330) 538-0833

Steve Ranelli
V.P. of Service Center Sales

sranelli@liberty-steel.com

Phone: (330) 538-1298

Fax: (330) 538-2528

Jason Mericle
Chief Financial Officer

jmericle@liberty-steel.com

Phone (330) 538-1223

Fax: (330) 538-0833

Matt Frisby
V.P of Operations

mfrisby@liberty-steel.com

Phone: (330) 538-1299

Fax: (330) 538-0833

Tom McCullough
Inside Sales Manager

tmccullough@liberty-steel.com

Phone: (330) 538-1241

Fax: (330) 538-2528

Joe Wilson
V.P. of Sales Building Products

jwilson@liberty-steel.com

Phone: (330) 538-2236

Fax: (330) 538-2736

Debra Fleischer, PHR
Human Resource Director

dfleischer@liberty-steel.com

Phone: (330) 538-1216

Fax: (330) 538-2736